laffoon.jpg

Trenton & Hannah Laffoon

EXECUTIVE PASTORS

In May of 2012, Trenton and Hannah joined the team at Evangel, initially serving as the youth pastors. During that season, Hannah also helped with event planning and execution. They moved to a role of overseeing kids and youth ministry in Fall of 2015. Currently they serve as the Executive Pastors, where they oversee the operations of the church. Trenton is an ordained minister of the Assemblies of God and Hannah is in the process of becoming a certified minister.

CONTACT THEM

trenton@evangelchurch.cc | hannah@evangelchurch.cc


chaffin.jpg

Jacob & Maegan Chaffin

NEXT GENERATION PASTORS

Jacob and Maegan joined the team in July of 2018 as the Next Generation Pastors. They oversee the kids and youth departments at the church and coordinate the family events we do each year called Candyland and Christmas Village. Jacob is an ordained minister of the Assemblies of God.

CONTACT THEM

jacob@evangelchurch.cc | maegan@evangelchurch.cc


villanueva.jpg

ELVIN & ROXANA VILLANUEVA

ESPAÑOL PASTORS

Elvin and Roxana have been a part of Evangel Church since May of 2014. They were faithful members of the church for about a year when they were asked to become directors of the Spanish service. Since assuming this position, the Spanish congregation has seen seen substantial growth. Elvin has become a certified minister of the Assemblies of God and is now in the process of becoming a licensed minister with the Assemblies of God.

CONTACT THEM

elvin@evangelchurch.cc | roxana@evangelchurch.cc


munkzhul.jpg

Batbold & Meega Munkhzul

MONGOLIAN PASTORS

Batbold and Meega joined the team in 2017 as pastors of the first official Mongolian Assemblies of God church in the United States. Batbold has ministered in Mongolia in past years and also throughout parts of the United States; and is a part of the leadership team for Mongolian churches across the U.S.

CONTACT THEM

batbold@evangelchurch.cc | meega@evangelchurch.cc


philip.jpg

Philip & Betsy Philip

INDIAN PASTORS

Philip and Betsy joined the team at the beginning of 2018 as the pastors of the Indian service. He has over 20 years of leadership experience in successfully building world-class brands and businesses for Fortune 500 companies in US, Canada and India. He also ministers at Teen Challenge each week and leads an intercessor prayer ministry in Schaumburg.

CONTACT THEM

philip@evangelchurch.cc | betsy@evangelchurch.cc


williams.jpg

Richard & Victoria Williams

PALATINE CAMPUS PASTORS

Richard and Victoria joined the team at the end of 2018 as the campus pastors for the Palatine location. They have been a part of ministry through Ark Church International which was adopted into the Evangel Church family to become a campus.

CONTACT THEM

richard@evangelchurch.cc | victoria@evangelchurch.cc