27118880839_f69895a005_k.jpg

Trenton & Hannah Laffoon

EXECUTIVE PASTORS

In May of 2012, Trenton and Hannah joined the team at Evangel, initially serving as the youth pastors. During that season, Hannah also helped with event planning and execution. They moved to a role of overseeing kids and youth ministry in Fall of 2015. Currently Trenton is serving as the Executive Pastor, overseeing the ministries and operations of the church, and Hannah is serving as the interim Kid's Director. Trenton is an ordained minister of the Assemblies of God and Hannah is in the process of becoming a certified minister through the Assemblies.

CONTACT THEM

trenton@evangelchurch.cc | hannah@evangelchurch.cc


27118886329_ac237cecee_k.jpg

ELVIN & ROXANA VILLANUEVA

SPANISH PASTORS

Elvin and Roxana have been a part of Evangel Church since May of 2014. They were faithful members of the church for about a year when they were asked to become directors of the Spanish congregation. Since then, the Spanish ministry has grown substantially and rebuilt it's leadership team and structure to model a healthy growth pattern. Elvin has become a certified minister of the Assemblies of God and is now in the process of becoming a licensed minister with the Assemblies of God.

CONTACT THEM

elvin@evangelchurch.cc | roxana@evangelchurch.cc


38895379691_c714277924_k.jpg

Batbold & Meega Munkhzul

MONGOLIAN PASTORS

Batbold and Meega joined the team in 2017 as the pastors of our newest ethnic congregation reaching Mongolian people. This became the first official Mongolian Assemblies of God church in the United States. Batbold has ministered in Mongolia in past years and also throughout parts of the United States. 

CONTACT THEM

batbold@evangelchurch.cc | meega@evangelchurch.cc


philip and betsy.jpg

Philip & Betsy Philip

INDIAN PASTORS

Philip and Betsy joined the team at the beginning of 2018 as the pastors of our Indian service. Philip is currently the General Manager at a Fortune 500 company in Chicago. He has over 20 years of leadership experience in successfully building world-class brands and businesses for Fortune 500 companies in US, Canada and India. He also ministers at Teen Challenge each week and leads an intercessor prayer ministry in Schaumburg.

CONTACT THEM

philip@evangelchurch.cc | betsy@evangelchurch.cc


OPERATIONS TEAM

DOREEN CARRICO doreen@evangelchurch.cc

Accounting

frank.jpg

FRANK CASTRONOVA frank@evangelchurch.cc

Campus Care - Facilities

HANNAH WILLIAMSON hannahw@evangelchurch.cc

Assimilation Director

kelly.jpg

KELLY CHAPEK kelly@evangelchurch.cc

Campus Care - Janitorial

KENDRA JONES kendra@evangelchurch.cc

Lead Pastor's Assistant

 
 

LEADERSHIP COUNCIL

Ron Heitman, Elder/Lead Pastor

Gary Etheridge, Elder

Tim Crowe, Deacon

Peter Aziaka, Deacon

RJ Cropper, Deacon

Hitesh Titus, Deacon

Fernando Ortiz, Deacon

Isac Urbina, Deacon

Christian Samuel, Deacon